Kontakte & Ansprechpartner

Die Priester:

P. Bernward van der Linden FSSP
Herrenturm
Säbener Aufgang 10
I-39043 Klausen
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 732 253 65
E-mail: p.bernward@fssp.eu

P. Michael Glink OCist
Pfarre zum Hl. Apostel Petrus,
Gratsch Laurinstraße 94
I-39012 Gratsch (Meran)
Tel.: +39 0473 443141
E-mail: glink.michael@rolmail.net

P. Eugen Mark FSSP
Viererspitzstr. 7b
D-82481 Mittenwald
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 936513
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 70 66 327
E-mail: p.mark@petrusbruderschaft.de

P. Almir de Andrade FSSP
Viererspitzstr. 7b
D-82481 Mittenwald
Tel.: +49 (0) 8823 936513
E-mail: ytuensis@gmail.com

Pfarrer Patrick Busskamp OPraem
Pfarre Amras Kirchsteig 9
A-6020 Innsbruck-Amras
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 348222
Fax: +43 (0) 512 348222-4
E-mail: pfarre-amras@stift-wilten.at

Pfarrer Stephan Müller
Pfarre Maria Sieben Schmerzen Imsterberg
Ried 12 - A-6492 Imsterberg
Tel.: +43 (0) 5412 64102
Fax: +43 (0) 5412 64102
E-mail: roemkath.maria7schmerzen@cni.at

Don Rinaldo Bombardelli
Rektoratskirche Mariä Verkündigung
Rodolfo-Belenzani-Straße 53
I-38122 Trient
Mobil: +39 331 5380261
E-mail: donrinaldo65@gmail.com

Stabile Gruppen:

Coetus fidelium "S. Pius Pietrelcinensis"
Gadertal
Hr. Fabian Pitscheider
E-mail: gruppostabile.valbadia@gmail.com

Coetus fidelium "Cor Immaculatum Beatæ Mariæ Virginis"
Innichen
Fr. Anneliese Mutschlechner
E-mail: stabilegruppe.innichen@gmail.com

Coetus fidelium "S. Gregorii Magni"
Salurn
Fr. Marina Nardon
Mobil: +39 339 3358395
E-mail: gruppostabile.salorno@gmail.com

Coetus fidelium "Sanctissima Trinitas"
Schlanders
Hr. Herbert Schuster
Mobil: +39 328 3697156
E-mail: herbert.schuster54@gmail.com

Herausgeber und für den Inhalt verantwortlich:

Ensemble Sonoritas Innsbruck
Kirchsteig 9
A-6020 Innsbruck-Amras

Email an den Webmaster:
info@lateinische-messe.tirol